B2C2 is a community. We help each other keep things dialed on & off the bike to realize one another's athletic goals. We do so with respect & integrity. We fight for and embody gender equity in sport.

Dialed Spicy B2C2.png




Executive Board

Greg Colby - Team President
Lauren Kling - Director of the Treasury
Patrick Cochran - Director of Community & Sponsorship



Amy Ousterhout
Anne Raymond - CX Captain
Athena Moore - MTB Captain
Chrissy Glover
Darcey Moore
Emma Edwards
Jessamine Young

Kate Lawrence
Lane Marder - Road Captain
Lydia Hausle
Rachel Uccellini
Sharon Sloan
Tori Wuthrich



Chris Mehlman
Cole Tamburri
Colin Reuter
Dan Cariolo - CX Captain
Davis Franklin
Jacob Coblentz
James deMelo
John Cortes
Kevin Sweeney
Kevin Langer
Lucas Kaplan

Matt Griswold
Matt Sousa
Max Jentzsch
Mike Wissell
Miles Couchman
Noel Hwang
Quinn White - Road Captain
Robert Burnett
Steve Black
Tim Pastika
Tyler Parnes - MTB Captain